To My Reader

Happy Anniversary CaughtWithinPages!

one year ana

WE DID IT! I wanted to send a quick thank you to each and every one of you for joining me on this crazy ride. I’m happy to announce that today marks the 1st year anniversary of CaughtWithinPages. On this day I made the decision to start a blog, and I can honestly say it was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. Although I had to step away for a while, the support I’ve gotten over the last year has been absolutely amazing. I’ve gotten the chance to talk to so many great people. It’s been a pleasure sharing my thoughts on books and writing with you. Truly. This community has been very welcoming to newcomers, and each comment I receive puts a smile on my face.¬† You make me want to continue blogging. I’ve made some fantastic friends who share their input on books and continue to brighten my day. I hope all of you will stick with me for another year. I got plenty of reviews lined up and other features to share later on. Let’s see where this next year takes us, shall we? From me to you- Thank you!

Happy One Year Anniversary!

4BC3459691DCCEE5BE1F0193B33EFD1E

Standard

Leave a Reply

