To My Reader

Hello Again Readers.

It’s been a while hasn’t it? Forgive me if my writing isn’t superb, I need some time to get back into the swing of this blogging thing. Anyway, I thought I’d post a quick message before jumping back into reviews. It’s been a tiring three and a half months of nonstop school work to complete a massive project, but I’m happy to announce that I no longer have to worry about it anymore. I’ll be able to read and write to my hearts content. I’ve been away from the book community for a long time, and I’d love to hear what I missed. Currently, I’m making a list of novels I want to start reading right away. Any suggestions? I want to thank everyone for allowing me to step away for some time in order to meet other obligations. It’s nice to be back though! Also, CaughtWithinPages one year anniversary is coming up on Monday. How exciting. I’m still trying to figure out how I’ll celebrate. I’m thinking about doing a giveaway. We shall see!

4BC3459691DCCEE5BE1F0193B33EFD1E

Standard

Leave a Reply

