To My Reader

If I Stay Trailer

I’m still really busy at school, but the new movie trailer for If I Stay was released. Based on the popular novel by Gayle Forman it features Chloë Grace Moretz who is previously known for her roles in Carrie and Kick Ass. I’ve watched the trailer about five times now and It looks like it’ll be a good movie. I’ve heard so many great things about the original story and even though I have yet to read it, I will be sure to do that before seeing the movie. I’m not sure what to expect, but I’m always a supporter of book getting their movie adaption. Let’s face it, the stories already created in books are most likely going to be better than anything Hollywood can come up with. If you haven’t seen the trailer yet I’ll leave it below. Please, let me know what you think about this new upcoming movie.

4BC3459691DCCEE5BE1F0193B33EFD1E

Standard

2 thoughts on “If I Stay Trailer

    • Thank you so much for the kind words. Made my day! The way I see it, no movie ruins the book for me because at least I still have the book. I guess it’s a matter of opinion. I can’t wait to see how they turn this story into a film. Looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

