To My Reader

Top 10 Tuesday: Spring 2014 TBR List

toptentuesdayTop 10 Tuesday is a book-related blog hop started by brokeandbookish. I’ve seen many of my fellow blogging friends participating in this and I thought I’d join the fun. This week’s topic focuses on: Top 10 Books on My Spring 2014 TBR List!  How am I suppose to choose just ten?!- Let me just clarify that these picks don’t necessarily come out during this season. Here are the books I hope to read in spring of 2014.

1778840315832932

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1824064912873

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

847550517207178

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1767503113504320

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1584564812983100

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What are you most excited to read this spring?

4BC3459691DCCEE5BE1F0193B33EFD1E

Standard

3 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday: Spring 2014 TBR List

  1. Gosh, I read Rebecca so many years ago… and it’s been on my mind for a while now that I should take the time to reread it! Maybe I’ll read it this spring too! Looks like you have some interesting choices here! I haven’t heard of most, but there are definitely some that I’ll have to look into. Happy spring reading!!

    • Thank you! I’ve never read Rebecca and I’ve heard so many wonderful things about it. Definitely check some of the others out. From what I’ve seen we have pretty similar reading tastes. Good luck with The Name Of the Wind.

  2. I love this list. Rebecca is so good. What I Thought Was True is the perfect spring into summer book. This Star Won’t Go Out will make you feel so much, including absolutely inspired. Enjoy them all!

Leave a Reply

