Quick Thought, To My Reader

Quick Thought: City and Colour

Recently school has started again and that means that my time is limited, especially when it comes to blogging. I am indeed working on reading a massive novel right now but as you might be able to guess, it’s taking me a while to get through. In the mean time I want to share a new obsession with you. This album has CityColourAlbumbeen on constant replay and I cannot get enough of it.  The album: The Hurry And The Harm by City and Colour was released in June of 2013. Making it fairly new. City and Colour is a solo acoustic project started by Dallas Green. Some of my favorite songs include-

  • Of Space and Time
  • The Lonely Life
  • The Golden State
  • Paradise

I’m always looking for new music recommendations so feel free to leave options below in the comments. Thanks for letting me ramble about this for a bit. I’ll be putting up a Wishlist Wednesday post in the next few days.  Idea from: http://swimlindsey.wordpress.com/ I love reading her blog, please go check her out.

-B

Standard

One thought on “Quick Thought: City and Colour

Leave a Reply

