To My Reader

The Book Thief Trailer

I’m a little late posting this but I needed to share this with all of you. The first trailer for The Book Thief by Markus Zusak was released a few days ago and If you haven’t seen it then I will provide that video below. I’ve watched this a couple times and It looks amazing, but I know that most people are skeptical about book to movie adaptations. As am I. So, we’ll just have to see what happens. In a way, you almost have to separate the book and movie because no movie will absolutely fit the novel perfectly.

Please let me know what you think of the trailer and what your expectations are for the movie. Are you happy with what you’ve seen so far? I’m curious to see what others think about all this.

Standard

One thought on “The Book Thief Trailer

Leave a Reply

